The Scholarship

The Kerry J. Allen Scholarship is being provided annually on behalf of a national

board of benefactors and contributors from the Church of Christ (Holiness) U.S.A.   Scholarships will be awarded each year at the National Church of Christ (Holiness) U.S.A. Congress Convention.  Applicants applying for the Kerry J. Allen Scholarship must compete on four levels: Local, District, Diocese and National.  At each level, one applicant will be recognized, and at the National Congress Convention awards of deliberated amounts, by the Board, will be awarded to designated recipients.   The final decision of awards received will be made by the Board.

   schola4    schola5

KJA Scholarship Application (Revised October-2022)

To download a copy of the scholarship application please

KJA Scholarship Application (COVID-19 Version)

The above file is available in Adobe Acrobat format (PDF). To view this file you must have the FREE Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer.